Miles-Platts Precision technical mouldings and tool making

Miles-Platts Precision technical mouldings and tool making


Contact Miles Platts

Miles Platts Limited
Unit Z, Winchester Avenue, Blaby Industrial Estate, Blaby, Leicester, LE8 4GZ,
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 116 264 3850
Fax: +44 (0) 116 264 3851

Sales & Marketing
Brian Hatley bhatley@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3858

Andy Weston aweston@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3852

Gordon MacDougall gmacdougall@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3861

Jon Westonjweston@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3869

Operations & Technical
Adrian Moynanamoynan@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3864

Quality
John Jolliffejjolliffe@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3859

Engineering
Mark Franklinmfranklin@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3855

Finance & Administration
Martyn Marriottmmarriott@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3862

Sylvia Southallssouthall@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3868

Updated On: 01/11/2014