Miles-Platts Precision technical mouldings and tool making

Miles-Platts Precision technical mouldings and tool making


Contact Miles Platts

Miles Platts Limited
Unit Z, Winchester Avenue, Blaby Industrial Estate, Blaby, Leicester, LE8 4GZ,
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 116 264 3850
Fax: +44 (0) 116 264 3851

Sales Manager
Brian Hatley bhatley@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3858

Internal Sales & Logistics
Andy Weston aweston@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3852

Sales Co-ordinator
Gordon MacDougall gmacdougall@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3864

Sales Support
Jon Westonjweston@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3869

Technical Manager
Adrian Moynanamoynan@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3864

Quality (Contact Factory Manager)
Mark Smithmsmith@milesplatts.co.uk

Engineering (Contact Factory Manager)
Mark Smithmsmith@milesplatts.co.uk

Finance & Administration
Martyn Marriottmmarriott@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3862

Jackie Cookjcook@milesplatts.co.uk
Direct Line+44 (0)116 264 3868

Updated On: 01/03/2015